My Outlaws Publishing titles to be republished under new imprint

Posted on

My two recently published Outlaws Publishing LLC books, Wagons West: Daniel’s Journey and Wagon’s West: Trinity, part of the Daniel’s Journey series, have been temporarily removed from Amazon (paperback and Kindle version), but will be back soon under a new imprint, Rusty Spurs. They were automatically removed from my Amazon author page, will go back on when they go live under the new imprint. I have also removed them from my author website, http://charlesray-author.com/, but will reinstate them there as well. I apologize to anyone who tried to click on those links over the past few days and were greeted with Amazon’s ‘no such page’ notice.

Leave a Reply

