Step into spring with free e-books!

Posted on Updated on

To celebrate the arrival of spring, each week in March I’m offering a Kindle version of one of my books free. The first will be Buffalo Soldier: The Piano, one of the best in the Buffalo Soldier series, which will be available March 1 – 5 for Kindle or Kindle apps.  To see the other books available, check out my publisher page on Facebook, where you’ll also find other book-related information. To get The Piano, click on the link below on or after March 1.

https://read.amazon.com/kp/card?asin=B01G43PQC8&preview=inline&linkCode=kpe&ref_=cm_sw_r_kb_dp_tDfQyb7TVFP23&tag=freeflowofide-20

5 thoughts on “Step into spring with free e-books!

    dancingpalmtrees said:
    February 18, 2017 at 2:45 pm

    Greetings Charles!! I just purchased your book!! Looking forward to reading it during my vacation!! Thanks for the offer! Glad to support another writer!! Have a Great Weekend!!

    Like

    Charles Ray responded:
    February 18, 2017 at 2:47 pm

    Thanks. Same to you. If you’re patient, there will be three more free, and the month after that. I do a free promotion each month to draw attention to my other books. Thanks for your support, and right back at you. I’ve bought a couple of yours, although I haven’t gotten around to reviewing them yet (my to review list is longer than my arm, unfortunately). I imagine the Big Apple’s colder than it is here in DC, so stay warm.

    Liked by 1 person

    dancingpalmtrees said:
    February 18, 2017 at 2:52 pm

    Looking forward to March. Not only vacation but an chance to read books and all the others I’m behind on reading. I have not yet published any of my work except on WordPress. One day probably when I retire in the next 3 years I will work on becoming on published author. Oh yes it is freezing here in New York. Today is a little better with temps in the 40s but still cold. Hurry up spring and summer!!

    Like

      Charles Ray responded:
      February 18, 2017 at 6:40 pm

      My mistake. Thought sure I’d read one of your books – you shouldn’t wait for retirement to begin publishing your words. I guess I’ve been so impressed by your blog I just assumed you’d written something else.

      Liked by 1 person

        dancingpalmtrees said:
        February 18, 2017 at 7:41 pm

        I’m constantly pulling double shifts meaning working straight through for 16 hours at least once a week to survive. New York is a very expensive place to live and I’m on my own. Plus I must think about my brother Stephen who has Autism. So publishing a book is on the back burner. I can’t even think straight after my work week so I can forget any attempts to even try getting a book together. All my words are lost in space. Right now the “Grind” is the only way to make ends meet.

        Like

Leave a Reply

