Review of ‘Bunny Sneaks’

Posted on Updated on

I don’t normally think of horror and humor in the same sentence, but after reading Bunny Sneaks by William Meikle, I’ve changed my mind. This is a story that will tickle your funny bone at the same time it chills your blood. When Kate’s boyfriend buys her a stuffed bunny rabbit just after watching a movie about a killer rabbit, little does she know she’ll soon be running for her life—from a horrifying little bunny that just wants to take a large bite out of her neck.

This story is classic Meikle. You don’t want to miss it. It’s an easy five stars!

3 thoughts on “Review of ‘Bunny Sneaks’

    dancingpalmtrees said:
    January 6, 2016 at 1:57 am

    Now just what if that “Pooka” had become Jimmy Stewart’s worst Nightmare!! No Harvey!! NO!!
    http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0042546/

    Like

    Deborah Osborne said:
    January 6, 2016 at 6:20 pm

    Thanks for re-blogging my IWSG post. That book sounds awesome. I’ve been meaning to ask you how you read them all so fast.

    Like

      Charles Ray responded:
      January 6, 2016 at 6:48 pm

      My pleasure. I book two – three hours each day for reading, and my years in Army Intelligence have left me with the ability to speed read. I can finish a short story in under an hour, and a full-length novel in two, or sometimes less.

      Like

Leave a Reply

